A Christmas Gift

Christmas BearBefore I get super busy with the holidays, I want to wish all of my readers a very Merry Christmas and a HA Little Bit of Deja Vu 200 X 300The Memory of You 200 X 300appy New Year. To  celebrate the holiday and to thank everyone for their support this past year, I’m giving away the digital version of The Memory of You until after New Years and dropping the price of A Little Bit of Deja Vu to only 99 cents! If you’ve already read them, send a copy as a gift to someone who you think will enjoy them.

I hope everyone has a blessed year in 2014.

 

The Memory of You at AmazonI-Tunes, and Barnes & Noble

(B&N hasn’t adjusted yet, but will soon.)

Little Bit of Deja Vu at   Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and I-Tunes

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Christmas Gift

  1. Hi Laurie,

    I hope you had a terrific Christmas and New Years celebration and are heading into 2014 excited about the future. I sure am.

    I was wondering if youd allow me to send you one of my paperback books, or gift one to you on Kindle. I would love you to give it a chance, first three chapters is all I ask, in hopes that youll enjoy it enough to finish it and spread the word.

    No hurry. Believe me I know how busy an author/publisher/woman in general is. So, you can save it for a vacation or whatever. But since I like the way you write, Im hoping you might enjoy my style as well.

    Thanks for your consideration.

    Kelly Young (Writing as Liz Kelly)

    Liz Kelly Author of the Heroes of Henderson Series

    Purchase Good Cop Purchase Bad Cop Website Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

