Can we say CRAZY

I’ve just spent two full days watching The Memory of You climb Amazon’s Top 100 Free Kindle bestsellers list. The book made it to #10 for about a half hour, however, it hovered around #12 for most of the the second day and was #3 on the Free Contemporary Romance Top 100 list, and #1 in the Genre Fiction–War category! What a great feeling to see how many people are eager to read this poignant, sexy, and funny love story. If you happened to download one of the free copies, thank you!  If you enjoy the book, please post a review at Amazon or Goodreads.

In the middle of April, I hope to release my first Golden Heart® winner, A Little Bit of Déjà Vu, which actually beat The Memory of You. I love hearing from my readers, so leave a comment and let me know how you enjoyed the story.

BTW, I already know there’s a missing quotation mark in TMOY. I’ll be fixing it ASAP!

Leave a comment

March 24, 2012 · 12:35 pm

Leave a Reply

